OptiCell®
down

OptiCell® – the only standardised dietary fibre derived from insoluble but partly fermentable lignocelluloses

 

OptiCell® is a eubiotic lignocellulose: a complex composition of micronized, insoluble and partly fermentable natural fibre derived from trunk wood, cambium and bark of selected tree species.

As a smart dietary fibre, OptiCell® has, in addition to the advantages of conventional fibre products, a physiological effect on the gastrointestinal tract. For use in all types of livestock animals, OptiCell® simultaneously contributes to animal welfare and meets the requirements of economic efficiency.

OptiCell® suitable for:

Why OptiCell®?

OptiCell®, due to its purely insoluble properties, achieves all the physical effects of FibreCell® and thus ensures optimum faeces consistency, improves litter quality and reduces farrowing time in sows. But moreover, due to its fermentable components, it also has physiological effects: the intestinal microbiota can break down the fermentable fibre fraction of OptiCell® - in this process lactic and butyric acid is formed. These metabolic products act against pathogenic bacteria and can in turn be used directly by the animal.

  • Strengthens intestinal health due to beneficial effects on intestinal microbiota
  • Optimizes gut functions and reduces the frequency of constipation and diarrhoea
  • Optimizes feed intake and feed conversion
  • Positive effects on entire gastrointestinal tract
  • Improved litter quality
  • Reduces the risk of mycotoxin contamination in diets
  • Small dosage levels
  • Universally applicable

Product request

To access the contact information of your local representatives, please select your region. For further questions or information, please fill out our contact form. We look forward to getting in touch with you.

Find a contact person

OptiCell®
down

OptiCell® – die einzige standardisierte Nahrungsfaser aus unlöslichen und dennoch teilweise fermentierbaren Lignocellulosen

 

OptiCell® ist eine eubiotische Lignocellulose und eine komplexe Komposition aus mikronisierten, unlöslichen und teilweise fermentierbaren Naturfasern, die aus Stammholz, Kambium und Rinde ausgewählter Baumarten stammen.

 

Als intelligente Nahrungsfaser hat OptiCell® zusätzlich zu den Vorteilen herkömmlicher Faserprodukte eine physiologische Wirkung im Gastrointestinaltrakt. Für den Einsatz bei sämtlichen Nutztierarten schafft OptiCell® den Spagat, einen Beitrag für das Tierwohl zu leisten und gleichzeitig den Anforderungen der Wirtschaftlichkeit gerecht zu werden.

OptiCell® geeignet für:

Warum OptiCell®?

OptiCell® hat als unlösliche diätetische Faser sämtliche physikalische Effekte von FibreCell® und sorgt somit für eine optimale Kotkonsistenz, verbessert die Einstreuqualität und verkürzt die Abferkeldauer. Aufgrund seiner fermentierbaren Anteile entfaltet es darüber hinaus auch physiologische Wirkungen: die Mikrobiota im tierischen Darm ist in der Lage, die fermentierbaren Faserfraktion von OptiCell® aufzuschließen – ein Prozess, bei dem Milch- und Buttersäure gebildet wird. Diese Stoffwechselprodukte wirken gegen pathogene Bakterien und können ihrerseits vom Tier direkt genutzt werden.

 

  • Unterstützt die Darmgesundheit mit positivem Einfluss auf die Darmflora
  • Optimiert die Darmfunktion und mindert dadurch das Auftreten von Verstopfungen und Durchfällen
  • Optimiert die Futteraufnahme und Futterverwertung
  • Positive Effekte auf den gesamten Verdauungstrakt, vom Magen bis zum Enddarm
  • Trockene Einstreu
  • Reduziert das Mykotoxinrisiko in der Ration
  • Geringe Einsatzmengen
  • Universell einsetzbar

Produktanfrage

Um auf die Kontaktinformationen Ihrer lokalen Ansprechpartner zugreifen zu können, wählen Sie bitte Ihre Region aus. Für weitere Fragen oder Informationen füllen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular aus. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ansprechpartner finden