agromed®Protect
down

agromed®Protect - an innovative solution for pig farms with diarrhoea problems

 

agromed®Protect is a supplementary feed, based on selected polyphenol-rich lignocelluloses, which is especially developed to meet the needs of fattening pigs. The synergistic effect of its natural ingredients promotes an intact intestinal tract.

agromed®Protect is designed for use in farms with dysentery problems and other forms of diarrhoea. It is synergistically combined of wood derived bio-active substances that offer a wide spectrum of antimicrobial, antioxidant and anti-inflammatory effects.

agromed®Protect suitable for:

Why agromed®Protect?

agromed®Protect is a complexly composed supplementary feed for the application in pig farms with increased incidence of diarrhoea and dysentery. Its special combination of wood derived lignans and phenolic acids has a beneficial effect on an impaired intestinal physiology. While lignans can have an anti-inflammatory effect on the intestinal mucosa, phenolic acids strengthen the intestinal integrity, hamper the penetration of pathogenic bacteria and limit fluid loss via the intestine. The synergistic effect of its ingredients is intensified by a unique and specially developed production process, which makes agromed®Protect a highly effective product.

  • Designed for pig farms with high pressure of diarrhoea and dysentery
  • Composition of wood derived bioactive substances, which elicit antimicrobial, antioxidative and anti-inflammatory effects
  • Contributes to an intact gut flora
  • Promotes healthy intestinal flora

Product request

To access the contact information of your local representatives, please select your region. For further questions or information, please fill out our contact form. We look forward to getting in touch with you.

Find a contact person

agromed®Protect
down

agromed®Protect – für den Einsatz in Schweinebetrieben mit Durchfallproblemen

 

agromed®Protect ist ein Ergänzungsfuttermittel, basierend auf ausgewählten polyphenol-reichen Lignocellulosen, das speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Mastschweinen abgestimmt ist. Die synergistische Wirkung seiner Inhaltstoffe sorgt für einen intakten Darmtrakt.


 

agromed®Protect ist für den Einsatz in Betrieben mit Dysenterieproblemen und Durchfällen anderer Ursache konzipiert. Seine innovative Rezeptur kombiniert verschiedene bioaktive Substanzen aus Holz, die ein breites Spektrum an antimikrobiellen, antioxidativen und antiinflammatorischen Wirkungen aufweisen.

agromed®Protect geeignet für:

Warum agromed®Protect?

agromed®Protect ist ein komplex zusammengesetztes Ergänzungsfuttermittel zur Anwendung in Schweineställen mit erhöhtem Auftreten von Durchfallgeschehen und Dysenterie. Seine besondere Kombination von Lignanen und Phenolsäuren ausgewählter Holzarten wirkt günstig auf die beeinträchtigte Darmphysiologie. Während Lignane auf die Darmschleimhaut entzündungshemmend wirken können, so stärken die Phenolsäuren die Darmintegrität, erschweren das Eindringen pathogener Bakterien und limitieren Flüssigkeitsverluste über den Darm. Die synergistische Wirkung seiner Inhaltsstoffe wird durch ein einzigartiges und speziell entwickeltes Herstellungsverfahren intensiviert, was agromed®Protect zu einem hochwirksamen Endprodukt macht.

 

  • Für den Einsatz in Ställen mit hohem Auftreten an Durchfällen und Dysenterien
  • Kombination von aus Holz gewonnenen Inhaltsstoffen mit antimikrobieller, anti-oxidativer und entzündungshemmender Wirkung
  • Begünstigt eine intakte Darmflora

Produktanfrage

Um auf die Kontaktinformationen Ihrer lokalen Ansprechpartner zugreifen zu können, wählen Sie bitte Ihre Region aus. Für weitere Fragen oder Informationen füllen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular aus. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ansprechpartner finden