agromed®ROI
down

agromed®ROI - bioactive wood lignans

 

agromed®ROI is an efficient product for modern animal nutrition. With its active ingredients from selected wood species, agromed®ROI aims at a natural increase in performance and optimization of feed conversion.

As an innovative supplementary feed, agromed®ROI supports several livestock species throughout stress-related challenges and especially during increased inflammatory pressure. The aim of the use of agromed®ROI is to reduce the energy demand for immune responses and thus to channel more nutrients into optimal metabolic performance.

agromed®ROI suitable for:

Why agromed®ROI?

agromed®ROI contains ingredients from the bark of trees, high in their content of natural wood lignans. The selected wood derived molecules have antioxidative, anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effects. The effectiveness of these biologically highly active substances is enhanced in a special production process. Reduced inflammation contributes to increased animal welfare and promotes the profitability of your business.

  • Contains wood lignans with anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antioxidative properties
  • Contributes to stress resilience and supports growth performance
  • Optimizes feed conversion

Product request

To access the contact information of your local representatives, please select your region. For further questions or information, please fill out our contact form. We look forward to getting in touch with you.

Find a contact person

agromed®ROI
down

agromed®ROI – bioaktive Holz-Lignane

 

agromed®ROI ist ein effizientes Produkt für die moderne Tierernährung und zielt, dank seiner Wirkstoffe aus selektierten Holzarten, auf eine natürliche Leistungssteigerung und Optimierung der Futterverwertung ab.

agromed®ROI wirkt als Ergänzungsfuttermittel unterstützend bei stressbedingten Belastungen des Organismus und insbesondere bei erhöhtem Entzündungsdruck. Das Ziel des Einsatzes von agromed®ROI ist es, den Energieaufwand für Immunantworten zu reduzieren und somit mehr Nährstoffe für eine optimale Stoffwechselleistung zur Verfügung zu stellen.

agromed®ROI geeignet für:

Warum agromed®ROI?

agromed®ROI enthält Inhaltsstoffe aus der Rinde von Bäumen, die einen hohen Gehalt an natürlichen Holz-Lignanen aufweisen. Es ist bekannt, dass diese natürlichen Holz-Lignane antioxidativ, entzündungshemmend und antimikrobiell wirken. In einem speziellen Produktionsprozess wird die Wirkung dieser biologisch hochaktiven Substanzen verstärkt. Ein reduziertes Entzündungsgeschehen trägt zu erhöhtem Tierwohl bei und begünstigt die Rentabilität Ihres Betriebes.

 

  • Enthält Holz-Lignane, die entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und anti-oxidative Eigenschaften aufweisen
  • Wirkt unterstützend gegen negative Folgen von Stress und kann damit das Wachstum fördern
  • Optimiert die Futterverwertung

Produktanfrage

Um auf die Kontaktinformationen Ihrer lokalen Ansprechpartner zugreifen zu können, wählen Sie bitte Ihre Region aus. Für weitere Fragen oder Informationen füllen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular aus. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ansprechpartner finden